Dog Training Make Easy…

4 10 2009

If you’re looking to properly train your puppy or older dog yourself at home – this website is for you.

You’ll find a huge collection of proven dog training information and tips used by professional dog trainers worldwide. My goal is to help you select, raise and train your dog in a positive and effective manner.

This is what I personally consider to be crucial, and always strive for when training my own dogs:

To build a strong owner-dog relationship, based on trust and mutual respect.

To have confidence in, and control of my dogs in any situation.
Most importantly to have happy, outgoing dogs that are properly socialized.

To work with my dogs natural drives and instincts.
Absolutely no cruelty or harsh “old school” training techniques. I certainly don’t believe you have to “break a dogs spirit” in the training process.

This training works for all breeds and sizes of dogs.

And that’s what makes the proven training “secrets” you will enjoy from these 7 lessons so successful. Let me explain.

In the entertainment business, time is MONEY… and the puppies and dogs need to be trained FAST. Each dog must perform exactly as required by the director – PERFECTLY, every time, over and over until the director yells, “CUT!”

I use a reliable and effective training method to train dogs to perform in TV commercials and movies… quite unlike the techniques usually taught in dog training courses offered to the general public through mass-produced videos, DVD’s and eBooks.

With my program, you’ll train your puppy or dog the same way I do. You’ll hear my voice and see the correct training postures and voice commands so that you can teach your dog like a pro.

You’ll receive 7 complete lessons with all the information you need. My training is proven and easy. You don’t need to print out an annoying ebook or read through hundreds of boring pages. With my program there’s no useless “filler.”

Heres a helpful website for you…
http://www.dog-training-online.info/?hop=0

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

